Clover Club, Hard Perfect

Project Diva 2nd

Perfected Clover Club on Hard.

I expected myself to screw up and take several tries for this song, but in the end I only needed one try! I used 4 help item chances, though, this seemed to be my usual number..

I think I should speed up by playing more songs in a day, so I can start playing Extreme sooner. Not including the last crazy song, I’m left with 17 Hard songs, and 10 of them are from the first Project Diva.

Next song: Marginal on Hard
Remaining Hard songs: 10 PD1, 7 PD2

Leave a Reply

