Marginal, Hard Perfect

Project Diva 2nd

Perfected Marginal on Hard.

The notes of this song are.. fast! They caught me off-guard on my first try. But the main killer was the weird combination in the middle of the song. I managed to get past it in one of the tries, and then I made a determination not to screw up for the rest of the song, else I had to go through it again. Fortunately I made it.

As usual, I spent 4 help item chances. This is creeping me out.

Next song: Love List Koushinchuu? on Hard
Remaining Hard songs: 9 PD1, 7 PD2

Leave a Reply

