Song of Desert, Forest and Magic, Hard Perfect

Project Diva 2nd

Perfected Song of Desert, Forest and Magic on Hard.

It’s an easy song, but it took me three tries. I kept pressing wrong buttons for some reason. Perhaps this calm song was putting me to sleep. On the last try, though, I didn’t use any help item chance! Hurray!

Now that I’ve balanced the number of hard PD1 songs and hard PD2 songs remaining, I can attempt to perfect one from each per day.

Next songs: Dear cocoa girls & from Y to Y

Leave a Reply

