Arabesk, Hard Perfect

Project Diva 2nd

Perfected Arabesk on Hard in one try! Used one help item chance, though, thanks to one of the few traps in this song. Arabesk is yet another song I spent some time with from the first Project Diva.

Anyway, when I went to Diva Room to capture some screenshots for this post, an event occurred where Rin paid Miku a visit and the two had a lively conversation.

I also found out that I had unlocked every achievements I could get for playing as Miku (played using her over 100 times). That means I should switch to a different character to unlock more achievements. So I have decided to play as Rin from here onward.

Next songs: Honto ha Wakatteru & Melt

Leave a Reply

