Miku Miku Garden, Hard Perfect

Project Diva 2nd

Perfected Miku Miku Garden on Hard.

This took me several tries. I would space out and press the wrong button. Again, my mind was at someplace else, and this slow-going song didn’t help the situation either. But on my last try, I actually managed to perfect the song without using any help item!

So I have perfected every Hard songs in Project Diva 2nd, but not including the last crazy song, Gekishou. That song is a little beyond me at the moment.

Maybe I should take a break and switch to another game, but maybe I could also sample Extreme, hmm..

Leave a Reply

