Miku Miku ni Shite Ageru, Extreme Perfect

Project Diva 2nd

Perfected Miku Miku ni Shite Ageru on Extreme.

As usual, it took me two tries. It’s a fast but honest song, something I’m generally better at. I can’t remember the exact number of help item chances I used. Two, I think.

I’ve exhausted all 6-star Extreme songs, so I will need to move on to 7-star Extreme songs (the hardest Extreme songs are 8-star, plus a special 9-star). Anyone out there, in case you are kind enough to wish me some luck, thanks! =p

Leave a Reply

