Christmas Song, Normal Perfect

Project Diva

Finally perfected Christmas Song on Normal!

Just like Disappearance Of Miku, DOZENS of tries later, I finally managed to survive the middle part of the song unharmed, and then I made a commitment not to screw up until very last end. It was a very intense moment for me and I’m glad I could make it!

Unlike last night, I could now go through the middle part of the song without breaking the combo, but still only sometimes. The trick is to listen to a particular instrument of the song during that part, and trust on it rather than the misleading visuals.  The above screenshot is actually the background picture where in my case the bloodshed often took place.

Here’s the obligatory results screen:

Project Diva

So I’ve cleared all the Normal songs of Project Diva! I hadn’t touched this game for so long and so it took me a year later to finally clear the remaining Normal songs. Still, I’m left with quite a number of Hard songs, which include the Hard versions of Christmas Song and Disappearance Of Miku. Will I ever complete everything? :(

3 thoughts on “Christmas Song, Normal Perfect

  1. LittleV

    Congratulation to clear all songs in Normal ^^
    Hard didn’t change that much … but on this song and Hatsune Miku no Syoushitsu (Dissappearance) it gets much harder >.<
    After all, even if Syoushitsu has 7 Stars, it's still easier than the Christmas Song. The Christmas song is MADNESS!! o_O
    Try your best on the future ^^

    Reply
    1. Helu

      Thanks a lot, and wow, Christmas Song on Hard is harder than Disappearance? 0.o I guess there’s only one way to find out.. but anyway, thanks again! :)

      Reply
  2. Helu

    Thanks a lot, and wow, Christmas Song on Hard is harder than Disappearance? 0.o I guess there’s only one way to find out.. but anyway, thanks again! :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

