Love List In Update? Hard Perfect

Project Diva

Perfected Love List In Update? on Hard.

This took me quite a number of tries. It’s something I would have no problem in Project Diva 2nd since I tend to make one or two mistakes only on each attempt for this song. If I didn’t make a mistake here, I would make a mistake there, and this kept going on. The ultra-fast notes in the song are really fast that I had to purposefully press the first note early.

Still no luck getting my last item Mega Drive to unlock, despite me finishing the song even if I could no longer perfect it.

Leave a Reply

