Marginal, Hard Perfect

Project Diva

Perfected Marginal on Hard after a few tries.

The song itself is not really difficult, but the game gets laggy while playing this song. Last time I played this song on PSP-1000, I thought the lag was because of my old system. It seems now that wasn’t really the problem.

I like the dance in this song, though. This song also appears on Project Diva 2nd and I believe it runs much smoother there.

In any case, 11 more songs to go, but I should probably take a break for now :)

Leave a Reply

