Miku Miku Garden, Extreme Perfect

Project Diva 2nd

Perfected Miku Miku Garden on Extreme.

This song also appeared in the first Project Diva, and I remembered having bad memories about it. True enough, I soon found armies of slow-moving notes swarming at me. It turned out to be quite a fun session, though.. It took me about 3-4 tries because of silly mistakes, and on my last try I used 3 help item chances (Phew..)

Cool, I already used Luka 50 times and got an achievement. I could continue to play as her to get the other achievement, which is for using her 100 times. But maybe I should pick another character for variety.. :p

Leave a Reply

