Dear, Extreme Perfect

Project Diva 2nd

Ok, so I tried to perfect Hato and failed because this fast song forces me to play with both hands, and I’m not good at that yet. I tried to perfect Change Me too, but failed because of the ultra fast part of the song.

Instead, I perfected Dear on Extreme. Took me just several tries, the trickiest part was the long fast stream of notes with varying buttons in the middle. Once I learned the button combination though, it was nothing really difficult. On my last try, I used 4 help item chances. Dear is a nice and soothing song that I have in MP3 player and I listen to almost everyday :)

I’m really running out of Extreme songs that I can perfect… >.<

Leave a Reply

