Colorful x Melody, Extreme Perfect

Project Diva 2nd

Perfected Colorful x Melody on Extreme.

Man, this song is fast. Luckily, it’s nothing too complicated. It’s unique that it has quite a long section at the end, even after the Chance Time. It took me several tries, and on my last try I used 4 help item chances. I could’ve finished it with less help item chances in one of the earlier tries, but I made a mistake near the end.

I actually sampled other Extreme songs before perfecting this song. Meltdown and Lovesick have some complexities but seem manageable, while Miracle Paint, Promise and Saihate should be a pain in the ass for me.

Leave a Reply

