When First Love Ends, Extreme Perfect

Project Diva 2nd

Perfected When First Love Ends on Perfect.

I think there is nothing really difficult about this song, but somehow I got quite a bit of trouble perfecting it; probably because I attempted it after I just woke up. I keep pressing the wrong button and could even make the same mistake on the next try. One little trap of this song is that the notes slow down toward the end, but not as slow as the notes in the beginning.

In the end, it took me several tries, and on my last try I used a single help item chance, for pressing a certain note too late.

Leave a Reply

