Sunday Siesta, Azusa Normal Perfect

K-ON! Houkago Live!!

Perfected Sunday Siesta as Azusa on Normal.

It took me quite several tries. I’m not a big fan of how the game increases its difficulty by forcing players to constantly move their eyes from-edge-to-edge of the screen.

I also tried the chocolate cake item, which supposedly allows players to continue their combos even if they hit a bad note, and I was surprised at its short effect time. In the end, I perfected the song without using it.

So I got exactly 80000 for my score… seriously? O.o

And I received Asuza’s mail address… for playing her often, I guess.

Leave a Reply

