Fuwa Fuwa Time, Asuza Normal Perfect

K-ON! Houkago Live!!

Perfected Fuwa Fuwa Time as Azuma on Normal.

It took me just two tries. However, like my previous play of this song with Yui, I found it harder to get Perfect notes here… maybe because the notes are moving very fast?

I also received Asuza’s guitar item. Apparently if we managed a high combo in Fuwa Fuwa Time, we can unlock the character’s instrument item. I had also previously unlocked Yui’s guitar and Ritsu’s drum.

I found out that one of the items, a duster (hataki), can be used to reset the room’s furnitures. I also passed a chalk to Nodoka and she drew something on the blackboard. I passed the chalk to Asuza and she drew a different picture. Her message was ‘This Week’s Target: A Training A Day!’ :)

K-ON! Houkago Live!!

Leave a Reply

