Promise, Extreme Perfect

Project Diva 2nd

Finally perfected Promise on Extreme after dozens of tries.

It is a nice song that I don’t mind playing over and over again; I even have it in MP3 player and listen to it often. There is just one difficult spot in the song for me, and by the time I figured out how to handle it, my thumb was already tired from doing so many retries that I would make silly mistakes.

On my last try, I used… 9 help item chances. Nothing to be proud about, it’s just that in earlier tries I actually used much less help item chances, but screwed up somewhere inside Chance Time. I finally perfected another Extreme song, so even though I don’t really like the idea of myself spending 9 help item chances on one of my favorite songs, guess I just have to take it for now…

Project Diva 2nd

2 thoughts on “Promise, Extreme Perfect

  1. LittleV

    hmm o.o So you Perfected Promise first… but Migikata no Chou is easier than this XD really, compared to Promise, it’s much easier~
    Try it! Maybe you can already FC it! =D

    Reply
    1. Helu

      You sure? 0.o Well, probably because I’ve listened to Promise many times but I just started listening to Migikata… but ok, I’ll give it a try! Thanks! ;)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

