Humming Bird, Yui Hard Perfect

K-ON! Houkago Live!!

I wondered how difficult this game’s Hard is, so I went ahead and played Humming Bird on Hard. I chose Humming Bird because the game’s Album mode said getting A-rank for this song will unlock a costume.

So I perfected it as Yui after quite a number of tries. This song has multiple notes that need to be pressed at the same time; the tricky part is that one note is from the D-pads, while the other note is from the action buttons. My thumbs got easily confused. I can imagine this game’s most difficult songs having a lot of these… (maybe even triple notes?)

I unlocked a coat dress for Tsumugi. It’s pretty cute XD

K-ON! Houkago Live!!

Leave a Reply

