Clover Club, Extreme Perfect

Project Diva 2nd

Finally perfected Clover Club on Extreme!

It had taken me lots of tries before, but today I managed to perfect it after a couple of tries. I spent exactly all 10 help item chances on the tricky instrumental part -_-” (I actually kind of knew it would end up like this) Fortunately, I had remembered the other parts by heart, so I never screwed up afterward and nailed my Perfect.

With this, I have perfected all 7-star Extreme songs. The rest are 8-star songs and Gekishou. What remain? I took a look:

  • Migikata no Chou (need stamina on this song…)
  • Just Be Friends (some absurd part…)
  • Poppippo (couldn’t even clear this yet…)
  • Kocchi Muite Baby (simply fast… need stamina on this one, too…)
  • Hatsune Miku no Gekishou (I should take care the Hard version, first…)

It’s gonna be a tough nut to crack from now on…

Leave a Reply

