Dear My Keys, Asuza Normal Perfect

K-ON! Houkago Live!!

Perfected Dear My Keys as Asuza on Normal.

This one took me quite a few tries. So Azusa has a unique kind of note: a double-note where one note is a hold note and the other is a normal note. And while we’re holding the hold note, we may need to press other normal notes. I can imagine the game creators set up a lot of sadistic tricks of this nature on the harder songs… -_-”

Anyway, I’m done with Dear My Keys on Normal! XD

2 thoughts on “Dear My Keys, Asuza Normal Perfect

  1. OshareKeiji

    Start practicing, because you’ll be seeing more of that on Hard, and then some.

    Used to think I wouldn’t be able to handle Azusa’s bits either, but now she’s one of my most-used HTT band members for SS Hard Songs.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

