Dear My Keys, Ritsu Normal Perfect

K-ON! Houkago Live!!

Perfected Dear My Keys as Ritsu on Normal.

I did it in 2 tries. I gotta revise my earlier observation that how soon the next marker will come depends on how right the rightmost note is; it’s actually both how right the rightmost note is and how left the next wave’s leftmost note is (and I may still not get the entire thing correct…)

As I went further, Ritsu’s version is starting to feel more like playing a drum XD No double-tap and hold notes (yet), but the normal notes include D-pads now, which I think correspond to leg actions. I personally like Ritsu’s version because it kind of mimics the first Project Diva, but in any case…

I unlocked Sawako’s mail address for some reason O.o and a title Band Master, probably for playing as Ritsu a number of times.

Leave a Reply

