Let’s Go, Tsumugi Normal Perfect

K-ON! Houkago Live!!

OshareKeiji mentioned that the character chosen for this song will be the one singing the lead. This got me interested, so I tried playing it as Tsumugi on Normal. And it’s true! O.o It’s certainly a nice extra effort by the developers *thumbs up* XD

Perfecting this song took me two tries. The left-circle and right-square combinations got me on the first time… -_-“”

Just like Yui, I unlocked a poster and a new hairstyle for Tsumugi. It looks like this:

K-ON! Houkago Live!!

I find this new hairstyle nice, so I selected it ^^

Leave a Reply

