Fudepen Ballpen, Ritsu Normal Perfect

Perfected Fudepen Ballpen as Ritsu on Normal.

K-ON! Houkago Live!!

The song is not difficult, but the notes are just many… so I’m bound to make a few mistakes here and there ^^; It took me two tries today, but I remember having difficulty with this song last time.

Ritsu’s part has become my favorite since it has nice beats and I like how the game creators assign down D-pad and X button to symbolize drumming XD

In any case, I’ve cleared the first 10 songs with everyone on Normal. Still a long way to go… ^^;

Leave a Reply

