Girly Storm Shissou Stick, Azusa Normal Perfect

Perfected Girly Storm Shisshou Stick as Azusa on Normal.

K-ON! Houkago Live!!

It took me three tries. The notes are slow-moving, so I keep making the mistakes of pressing the notes too late… The good thing about slow notes though is that I can always save myself from continuity traps in the last moment… ^^;

In any case, I’m left with my last 3-star Normal song, which I also think may be the hardest: Gitah ni Kubittake Ritsu’s part >_<

Edit: Oops, I made a mistake. I was supposed to perfect Heart Goes Boom!! Azusa’s part, which is my second last 3-star Normal song… but for some reason I played Girly Storm Shisshou Stick instead… I unknowingly perfected a 4-star Normal song 0.o And so I still have two 3-star Normal songs left to perfect… ^^;

Leave a Reply

