Dangan Ronpa, Chapter 2, Part 2

I finally reached the part where another murder took place. My guess about the victim was way off again… -_-;

Before that, I used the free periods to get along with Kirigiri Kyouko:

Dangan Ronpa

She can actually smile! 0.o

Dangan Ronpa

And blush too... although she looks a bit off ^^;

Dangan Ronpa

One more shot ^^

I obtained a Sharp Eye skill from her, which is very useful to spot objects of interest, plus another skill, which I think lengthens the bullet time in one of the trial’s mini-games.

Dangan Ronpa

Meanwhile, the gothic girl showed a different personality... 0.o

I wonder who is the murderer this time? >.<

Leave a Reply

