Gitah ni Kubittake, Yui Normal Perfect

Perfected Gitah ni Kubittake as Yui on Normal:

K-ON! Houkago Live!!

It took me only one try, but it was mainly due to luck, since I could’ve screwed up in many places…

K-ON! Houkago Live!!

The highlight of this song is the guitar duet between Yui and Azusa, I guess... :)

I found by experience that if we got stuck in a song, we should just back off and then return to it another day… It worked, at least for me… ^^;

That said, I actually tried perfecting Mezase Happy 100% as Mio on Normal before this. It wasn’t too difficult, just some continuity traps. I chose to return to it another day ^^

Leave a Reply

