Dear My Keys, Ritsu Hard Perfect

K-ON! Houkago Live!!

Perfected Dear My Keys as Ritsu on Hard today.

It took me three tries.

K-ON! Houkago Live!!

This is where I made my mistake. Before this is a lengthy string of notes. When I completed those I thought I could relax a bit, but as you can see, there are notes on both ends; that means as soon as I'm done with the right side, I have to quickly switch to the left, so I was not supposed to relax just yet... ^^;

K-ON! Houkago Live!!

I’ve perfected everyone’s parts of this song, so I guess I’m done with it ^^

2 thoughts on “Dear My Keys, Ritsu Hard Perfect

  1. OshareKeiji

    Now that’s more like it. Showing the point where you struggled also adds some color to it.

    Makes it more nostalgic when these days have passed you by and you suddenly feel the need to look back at your prior posts.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

