Cagayake!GIRLS, Yui Hard Perfect

Took me several tries. Some end notes appear much later than how the music intuitively sounds, causing me to break my combo. So I have to look at those notes carefully, but that may cause me to go unprepared for the next wave. To overcome this, I ‘peek’ the first note of the next wave, which would appear halfway during current wave, before focusing on the end notes. As soon as I press those end notes, I already know what to press first for the next wave.

In fact, that’s probably a good way to play this game. If we end the current wave without knowing anything about the next wave, chances are we’ll be caught off-guard. I think I have inklings about this, but this song reinforces me ^^

K-ON! Houkago Live!!

9 more songs ^^

Leave a Reply

