Don’t say “lazy”, Azusa Hard Perfect

It took me several tries. There were two difficult parts, one in the middle and one at the end. I’m sure those notes are just slight variations from the Normal version, but for some reason I’m having difficulty today. Maybe I’m just tired… ^^;

And I used help item for the last part. It actually didn’t help a lot, and I’m sure I could go through without it, but well, I had it equipped, and better safe than sorry… ^^;

K-ON! Houkago Live!!

That means 7 more songs to go ^^

Leave a Reply

