Ritsu’s Voices Complete

My Ritsu’s last voice is #20 ‘Tsumugi’, so I know I have to play Tsumugi’s songs: Humming Birds or Dear My Keys. I choose Dear My Keys since the random voice appears at the beginning of the song. So I can just keep retrying until I get the voice that I want ^^

And it works! XD

K-ON! Houkago Live!!

I check the other characters, and apparently Yui and Azusa didn’t have ‘Tsumugi’ voice, too. So I did the same for them. In case of Yui, I had to retry 20+ times to get the voice. I fear the voices that only appear at the end of songs… T.T

K-ON! Houkago Live!!

K-ON! Houkago Live!!

Current progress:

  • Yui: 16, 18, 19, 23, 53, 54 (6 voices)
  • Mio: 15, 17, 18, 19, 21, 46 (6 voices)
  • Ritsu: COMPLETE
  • Tsumugi: 16, 19, 20, 21, 22, 37, 48, 49, 50, 51 (10 voices)
  • Azusa: 18, 19, 20 (3 voices)
  • Total: 25 voices
4 thoughts on “Ritsu’s Voices Complete

  1. OshareKeiji

    Ah I remember my own arduous quest for voice completion… since I initially avoided Mugi’s parts like the plague, my last 4 missing voices were all hers.

    I got the rest just by randomly selecting songs and trying out the SS parts of the characters I was more confident with.

    Reply
    1. Helu

      I gotta say I’m not a big fan of this… last quest -_- but I guess it’s my fault for retrying in mid-song many times ^^;

      It’s amazing that even though you avoided Tsumugi, you only had 4 voices remaining. When I looked at the collection and counted, I was like… ‘OMG 10!!??’ :p

      Reply
  2. OshareKeiji

    I tend to not do mid-repeats so I can recall the latter parts. That made it easier to turn my A grades into S grades later on.

    The voice count was just an added bonus that I didn’t take into account until it was all I needed to gather. Even then, just trying to get 4 voices is no joke. The JP wiki sites were no help at all in the matter.

    Reply
    1. Helu

      Yeah… in retrospect, I should have done the way you did it ^^; I guess I was too focused on perfecting all the songs as soon as possible…

      Right now I’m unlocking the ‘character name’ voices, which is kind of easy; just play that character’s song, but I don’t think I know what to do after that… ^^;

      Reply

Leave a Reply

