K-ON! Houkago Live!! Complete

A formal post to mark my completion of K-ON! Houkago Live!! ^^

Unlocked all items, collected every multiple items to 99, and got perfect for all songs.

However, my scores are not the highest, since I didn’t play using Secret Score (an item that increases the number of notes, thus score) for all the songs. I don’t think it’s really humanly possible to hit every notes Perfect to get the highest possible score, so… ^^;

K-ON! Houkago Live!!

This also marks the first ever completed game of this gaming diary. Apparently the first was Dangan Ronpa, though my K-On! completion is still ‘more complete’ … For Dangan Ronpa, I didn’t get 99 copies of each item, 999 medals, and I couldn’t perfect one trial due to bug ^^;

Guess I can finally move on to other games ^^

2 thoughts on “K-ON! Houkago Live!! Complete

Leave a Reply

