Played Some Project Diva Extend

I gotta say I began to appreciate PV Gallery mode, where you can create and edit playlists, choose costumes for each PV, and just play the PVs. It’s like my PSP turns into an iPod Video. Last time I just ignored this feature but now I found it pretty handy.

I’m still trying to perfect all Normal songs without help items (I used them extensively when I played Project Diva 2nd ^^;)

I’m usually not a big fan of cute songs, but Nekomimi Switch kinda grew on me ^^

Leave a Reply

