More Persona 4 Arena Trophies

I did another late-night stun to earn a trophy even though I was very busy today.

There is this one trophy in Persona 4 Arena that is very easy to get: create your personal Title. You can customize 3 parts of your Title, and I even asked the game to set them randomly for me.

I got some weird Title. If I were to translate it, it would become something like Rookie Body X or something… Random is fun!

I also played a bit of Yu Narukami’s Story Mode. Up to Scene 6 I think… it gets interesting but I worry about branching paths since you can’t save right before you make a choice. What a jerk game design.

Leave a Reply

