More Persona Time

I’ve beaten a few more Story Modes in Persona 4 Arena. I’m left with Naoto, Akihiko and Aigis Stories before I’m done with the Story Mode.

I’ve also beaten Arcade Mode with every characters (there’s a trophy for it).

I’ve begun to play online Ranked Matches. I’m using Yu because he is easy to use, but I’m thinking to main Kanji.

I continued playing Persona 4 Golden. I’ve solved another case and I’m on a free period again. I’ve maxed the main character’s stats, so I can now focus on Social Links and Persona Fusion. I doubt I can max all Social Links on this playthrough though… I’ve also ignored activities such as fishing, bug catching etc.

Leave a Reply

