Persona 4 Arena Rank C

I managed to raise my rank to C in Persona 4 Arena. It’s actually not that difficult. For online trophies, I’m left with trophies for going through 100 online battles and reaching Level 30.

And yay the exams are over! XD

I also beat Akihiko Story Mode. I’m left with Aigis Story Mode, once that’s done, that’s all there will be from Story Mode. I think they are really stretching the story too far… I kinda run out of patience going through them. I don’t feel this way with Persona 4 Golden.

Leave a Reply

