Beat Persona 4 Golden

I’ve beaten Persona 4 Golden a few days ago, hehe ^^

The reason I didn’t post sooner is because… well, school semester just ended, and I didn’t feel like looking at computer for a while… ^^;

I’m now replaying it because on my first playthrough I actually skipped a lot of stuffs… I didn’t try fishing, bug catching, and completely missed some Social Links. It’s amazing just how much I missed. I’m glad I beat it first without looking at a guide, though… I’m now following a guide on my second playthrough and I can’t say I really enjoy merely following the guide’s instructions.

I can’t wait till I max all Social Links, since then I can fuse all remaining Personas with max bonus.

Leave a Reply

