Galaxy Dungeon, Part 8

According to the notice, this Friday 3pm (Tokyo time), they’re going to increase fusion effect value to 150%! (as predicted)

With card limit increased to 120 and I have about 70 Rare+ and above cards, I have been stocking up Rare and below cards for this moment (instead of using them immediately and overall getting less experience)

And I already got the figure collection event’s Super Rare card:

20130125-004429.jpg

For this event, it’s that easy to get (to be fair, the last major event’s prize is a Super Rare+ card). I’m even on the third loop now (when you reach the goal, the event kind of resets but you get a different prize. The second loop onward’s prize is Gatcha Ticket, which is pretty valuable as it can get you rare cards).

Her name is Clara Olaf (I usually just Google the katakana and spot reasonable English spelling) and her Arms is SiriusA.

Her skill is something like Death (Final Fantasy), but I never see it before so I don’t know the exact details. I’m pretty sure her skill is useless against Diablo. She is not yet leveled up so she is not in my Auto Party yet (but tomorrow she might). Her max stats are pretty decent (iirc 5200 for both ATK and DEF) so she should be able to get in.

I have been trying other similar card games but quickly gave up. The difference between how pleasant it is to play those games compared to Galaxy Dungeon is that great for me.

p.s. if you ever decide to try this game, I would appreciate if you use this referral code: 0X8AT

It will give both of us bonuses. Then I think I will also be in your contact list and we can help each other out. Thanks and I hope you enjoy this game as much as I do ;)

Leave a Reply

