Galaxy Dungeon, Part 9

Just did massive fusion as soon as the 1.5 multiplier is in effect. Didn’t manage to max my new Super Rare card (quite far from it, she is now like level 36 out of 60). I did manage to max two of my older Super Rare cards, though.

And I ran out of new areas to go! As long as the game doesn’t introduce new worlds, that means I gotta go back to previous areas. It’s a good time to collect a few treasures I didn’t get (it’s a matter of luck).

Got a few new and beautiful Rare+ cards, but this time I wanna give a shout out to one of my first Rare+ cards:

20130125-161946.jpg

Her name is Mariel Dunoa, her Arms is Principality (cool, huh?) and her skill is 1.5 times damage multiplier to all party members for one turn if it activates at the start of battle.

I maxed her early in the game, and her max stats is decent, and although I eventually got my Super Rare cards and they populate my Auto Party, she still managed to stand tall among them (Auto Party selects the best 10 cards based on stats). She is in 10th position now and eventually she will get kicked out as soon as a Super Rare card crosses over her stats, but she has served me for long in the game. There is even a Super Rare card that is ranked below her (because that card’s Max DEF is abysmally low, you can find her in my previous posts). She will be missed.

p.s. if you ever decide to try this game, I would appreciate if you use this referral code: 0X8AT

It will give both of us bonuses. Then I think I will also be in your contact list and we can help each other out. Thanks and I hope you enjoy this game as much as I do ;)

Leave a Reply

