Sadistic Music Factory, Hard

After playing Project Diva Arcade, I picked up Project Diva f again and finally perfected Sadistic Music Factory on Hard, lol.

2013-02-02-085641

It’s not really hard, it’s just that I tend to get a few Safes during Chance Time.

2013-02-02-085651

With this, I’m left with 2 Hard songs to perfect, the Kagamine’s Hanafuda song, and the nyanya hell song ^^;

Sony has updated the Content Manager Assistant software such that Vita can connect to computers wirelessly! No more cable connection! It’s become so convenient now ^^

2 thoughts on “Sadistic Music Factory, Hard

  1. OshareKeiji

    Nyanyanya is a fiendish song. The note timing between tempo changes is severe, and I find it hard to keep together all the while (trying not to laugh while listening to a barrage of nyas is a mean feat, at least in my case)

    Haven’t played f that long, just unlocked songs and stuff. The only songs I’ve tried on hard so far were Cat Food, Himitsu Keisatsu and Nyanyanya.

    Reply
    1. Helu

      Yep, it has kind of 5 tempos in order – normal, slow, fast, ‘hold-y’ then fast again. The tempo that gives me most trouble surprisingly is not the ‘hold-y’ one (for some reason I can breeze through it, even though intuitively it should be the most difficult), but the slow one. I tend to get a Safe or two during the second tempo. I just perfected it though, after quite a number of tries :p

      Yeah, it has been a while since I played it as well ^^

      Reply

Leave a Reply

