Galaxy Dungeon [13]

I’m still playing this game, though I kinda lost my drive with it since I realize that the main strategy to become powerful at this game is to spend money to get cards that deal five times damage against a particular Diablo. And the Diablo changes every two weeks, so you will need to get a different set of cards each time.

The Valentine cards have arrived and they look nice, but for some reason I don’t feel motivated to buy Premium Gatchas to try to get them… ^^;

20130212-043354.jpg

The game is gonna get a major upgrade soon. They list improvements such as Skills can now level up, combining the same Super Rare or above cards can give bonus stats and Party Skills. The exact conditions are not specified but I hope they are favorable.

20130212-044208.jpg

With 120 card slots, I now also keep Rare cards and even a few Normal+ cards. There are some cards I discarded in the past and I’m glad I got them back ^^

20130212-044909.jpg

20130212-044936.jpg

As an aside, a new Idolm@ster mobile game, subtitled Million Live, just got announced. Unlike Cinderella Girls which is under Mobage, this one is GREE. I tried to ‘pre-sign’ and it doesn’t complain that the game is not available in my country/region. I’m hopeful I can play it >.<

3 thoughts on “Galaxy Dungeon [13]

  1. Hansel Tan

    Hi, I am currently playing Galaxy Dungeon, may I know how do I purchase Gree credits if my JP iTune is a dummy account?

    Reply
    1. Helu

      For GREE games that are native iOS apps, you got to pay using iTunes. If you don’t have Japanese credit card to add funds to your Japanese iTunes account, I recommend you use Nihongoperapera online store and purchase the 3000 yen top up card.

      Reply
  2. Spiral Knights Hack

    *There are some interesting points in time in this article but I dont know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as well

    Reply

Leave a Reply

