Rin Chan Nau, Hard Perfect

Finally… ^^;

It’s nothing complicated but sucks a lot of stamina lol

2013-03-31-001037

2013-03-31-001049

Though I want to play as Future Rin more, I’ve played as Rin 100 times, so I should switch to another character to get the other in-game achievements… -.-

This is also the reason why I don’t play as Haku, my favorite character. She doesn’t count toward the in-game achievements. Better get all these achievements first and then it’s all freedom whoever I want to play as XD

2 thoughts on “Rin Chan Nau, Hard Perfect

  1. OshareKeiji

    Congrats. (^_^)b

    The bridge parts that deviate from the 8-beat string is where I usually miss a lot (the grownup Rin fantasy/text message fib). Haven’t gotten the hang of the hold durations yet.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

