Dangan Ronpa Anime

Recently found out an anime adaptation of Dangan Ronpa will be coming.

Official Anime Site

Based on very quick shots in the trailers, it looks exactly like the game’s art!

And look at that Asahina Aoi’s art O.o

スクリーンショット 2013-04-10 0.29.56

It may be a slim chance, but I would be excited if the anime is indeed art-perfect adaptation.

Yeah, for some reason I haven’t gotten Super Danga Ronpa 2. I feel like they’re gonna do something and that I shouldn’t buy the vanilla version too soon. Also, I’m not sure if they can top the craziness in first Dangan Ronpa. And my favorite character Kirigiri Kyouko is missing ^^;

Leave a Reply

