Musunde Hiraite Rasetsu To Mukuro, Normal Perfect

I don’t usually post Normal perfects but I thought I would do it for this particular song because I’ve tried perfecting it many times and kept getting 1 Safe until today.

PJDEX_0110

This is the cute horror song. The Japanese title is 結ンデ開イテ羅刹ト骸, but I never bothered to find out the kana until now.

I’m left with 2 Normal songs to perfect, the Christmas song and the Colorful & Sexy. Both are pretty hard Normal songs.

This may be a bad omen but my PSP may be dying. When I was playing today it got to Game Quit Screen a few times, perhaps because it fails to read the disc. My PSP is the Peace Walker Limited Edition PSP-3000. Sometimes I find the camouflage pattern cool, sometimes I wish I have the plain black one, but I always like the matte surface texture of the body. Please don’t die… ^^; (but anyway, I think I also need to replace the battery…)

Leave a Reply

