More Hard Songs Perfected

PJDEX_0110

PJDEX_0111

PJDEX_0112

You may notice on the third song I didn’t get a high score. That is because before that, I almost perfected the song but got a Safe at one of the very last notes of the song. So I got combo score bonus until the very end plus I actually did better with about 10 less Fines, so I got higher score on non-Perfect play… -_-”

I tried using Trello to keep my progress organized: https://trello.com/b/MQgVULk9

スクリーンショット 2013-05-15 1.18.49

Leave a Reply

