Oboro Muramasa [5] Kisuke Clear

Cleared Kisuke’s story mode and started on Momohime’s.

Kongiku! I prefer Yuzuruha, though

Kongiku! I prefer Yuzuruha, though

Apparently there are other endings which can only be obtained if I beat the final boss with special sword, which requires me to beat Momohime’s story mode first, or so the game told me at the end of Kisuke’s story mode.

One special thing about this game is that one save file can keep progress of both Kisuke and Momohime’s story modes.

2013-07-28-004959

I must say, I was absolutely unprepared for the plot twist in Momohime’s story mode, lol (don’t worry, I’m not going to spoil it).

Managed to find the world map with roman spellings, lol (presumably from English version). In Japanese version, it’s just kanji and I had absolutely no idea how to read them.

muramapsa1-1024x551

One special thing about this game is the characters move in opposite directions lol. Kisuke starts from top left, moving to bottom right, while Momohime starts from bottom right, moving to top left.

Leave a Reply

