Oboro Muramasa [6] Momohime Onsen!

This made my day, lol

2013-07-29-015858

2013-07-29-015911

2013-07-29-015821

2013-07-29-015934

I wasn’t specifically looking forward to this, honest! (i.e., I didn’t anticipate it in mind and have pressing thoughts like ‘Uurgh, when am I going to be able to see the scene?!’) Which is why it was a pleasant surprise when I finally reached this scene ^^;

Before this, it was a nice 1-on-1 samurai boss battle on a beach. I thought I was just gonna fight monsters lol (and if you’re some samurai fan, the beach battle might remind of you of something…).

I’m really liking the nuances of the battle system (i.e., I’m beginning to understand the usage of some of the moves which were not very straightforward for the first time).

Leave a Reply

