Persona 4 Golden [1] Big Fish

Started playing Persona 4 Golden again.

Last time I stopped, I was in the middle of second playthrough where I followed a step-by-step guide on maxing all Social Links (plus other stuffs) from the official Japanese guidebook.

Even though I recently resolved to play video games without resorting to guides as much as possible, I take this as a special case to finish what I started long ago, lol (and since I’m way in the middle of the playthrough) ^^;

Probably the highlight of this gaming session is catching the big fish:

2013-08-18-012227

Seems there’s one more big fish I need to catch to clear quest #15.

I have also categorized some older Persona 4 Golden posts that were previously uncategorized. It’s funny how trophy-centric I was back then.

Leave a Reply

