All Easy And Normal Songs Perfect (PS3)

Perfected the last Normal song, NegaPoji, today.

Got the title ‘Revolution’ for perfecting all Normal songs:

初音ミク -Project DIVA- F_1

Why am I having so much trouble? Mini Controller lol. At least for me, I do need to play differently for certain parts of the songs.

On Normal where the songs only alternate between two buttons, pressing triangle notes with only left hand, it actually kinda feels like playing Project Diva Arcade ^^;

I haven’t tried much on Hard yet. I might be tempted to once again follow the Project Diva Arcade way (so my left hand handles square and triangle, right hand x and circle) but it might not be a good idea (what if there’s a quick square to triangle switch?). I think I should do ‘switch and retain’ method during fast button change regardless of which button.

In any case, the door to Hard songs using mini controller opens ^^;

初音ミク -Project DIVA- F_2

I have actually perfected a few Hard songs, like all the new PS3 songs, but that’s before I got mini controller. The only Hard song I perfected with mini controller so far is Cat Food.

I also obtained a title which I never saw before:

初音ミク -Project DIVA- F_3

It’s apparently for getting Cool but pressing the wrong button more than 10 times (my left hand mistook the circle button for square button while trying a Hard song lol).

Leave a Reply

