More Hard Songs Perfected

Perfected quite a number of Hard songs in Dreamy Theater 2nd today in one session.

Not sure why I didn’t do these before. Either I was put off by the timing issue which is now fixed, or I was not motivated back then.

Played all the PD1 songs, which brings back memories as I started with this series from the first game, after all.

Hard was also the hardest difficulty back then.

初音ミク -Project DIVA- ドリーミーシアター 2nd

初音ミク -Project DIVA- ドリーミーシアター 2nd_1

初音ミク -Project DIVA- ドリーミーシアター 2nd_2

初音ミク -Project DIVA- ドリーミーシアター 2nd_3

初音ミク -Project DIVA- ドリーミーシアター 2nd_4

初音ミク -Project DIVA- ドリーミーシアター 2nd_5

初音ミク -Project DIVA- ドリーミーシアター 2nd_6

初音ミク -Project DIVA- ドリーミーシアター 2nd_7

This time I played with standard PS3 controller. I gotta say, without the timing issue the game is very much more enjoyable now ^^

I think PD1’s only mistake is it doesn’t allow dual-wielding. I find it very fun to dual-wield PD1 songs in DT2.

Leave a Reply

