Tokyo Teddy Bear, Extreme Perfect (VITA)

Finally did this after failing yesterday:

2013-10-07-183051

The hard part is in the first technical zone. There are 2 sets of notes that go like this: up-left-up-left and down-right-down-right. They are double notes (so you have to press both d-pad and action button) and you have to press them fast -_-;

I had to anticipate them and press earlier than I usually do. It’s a technical zone alright. And when I did get past them, I got all nervous and screwed up lol.

But I gotta say I really like this song. Not just the music, but also the PV imageries.

It’s pretty dark and reminds me of Project Diva Extend’s Rolling Girl.

Tokyo Teddy Bear PV:

Rolling Girl PV:

Leave a Reply

