Tengaku, Extreme Perfect (VITA)

2013-10-08-205635

Perfected this after some tries:

2013-10-08-205647

For me the most difficult part is actually at the beginning; there is a stream of notes that alternates between single and hold notes that I find hard to get used to.

After that I just have to be careful. Because the most difficult part is at the beginning, I feel pressured throughout the song lol.

I gotta say, I like almost (if not all) the solo Rin songs featured in the series. Kokoro, Roshin Yuukai, Kodoku No Hate, Iroha Uta, Melancholic, Tokyo Teddy Bear and this.

Leave a Reply

